Seminyak Villas Logo
  • The Wolas Villas and Spa Romantic
  • The Wolas Villas and Spa Room
  • Stuff at The Wolas Villas and Spa
  • Pool at The Wolas Villas and Spa
  • BBQ at The Wolas Villas and Spa
Quick Reservation

Check In Date:

Check Out Date:

Total villa:

Adults:

Promotion Code:


Guest Reviews

"Perfect"
We loved this place. The staff are so helpful and happy without being too in your face. It is a little bit out of the way and will need to catch a taxi to the main street in Seminyak, they are so cheap tho. We found it very quiet, room in fairly good condition, food was ok on a Bali level. We have been to Bali 6 times now and stayed at Villa Air, Kayana and The Bale, I think Wolas represents the best value for money and would love to stay there again.
Room Tip: Avoid villa 10 its right opposite the restaurant and can get noisy in the breakfast times. September 6, 2011 - Perth, Australia

"You get what you pay for"
We were booked here for 3D2N and I must say the villa is in excellent condition. What I love most is the private pool. Overall, its worth staying except that the location is a bit out. They do provide private shuttle to places like Kuta etc. If you are looking for a nice quite villa to stay, this is the place. If not, stay elsewhere as there is pretty much nothing outside the hotel. September 4, 2011 - Kelwoo, KL - Malaysia

"Where photos truly do tell the story behind a villa"
Many times (actually all times) when preparing your trip, unless you have a place you enjoy staying at in a particular city, you rely on reviews and photos. Most often than not, the photos are taken from a certain angle, with a certain contrast in tone and colour to make the rooms look pristine and welcoming - rightfully so mind you! But a lot of the times you are left disappointed the moment you step through the doors as it's never exactly what you expected from looking at the lovely photos you saw online. With The Wolas Villas & Spa the first words muttered from my mouth upon stepping in to our villa was, "it looks exactly like the photos"...
August 1, 2011 - Kyungshikah

"We loved our stay"
We had excellent time in The WOLAS Villas and SPA. We had absolute privacy and totally enjoyed our stay. Would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.
In short, Loved it, loved it and loved it :)
July 7, 2011 - Ganga Pradeep, Bangalore - India

"This is a great place that's not too far from it all and far enough to be relaxing"
The photos are very accurate and the staff very helpful. Perhaps the menu could have been a little more adventurous, but what they do, they do nicely.
May 18, 2011 - Patrick, Australia

"très bon hotel"
ces petites villas sont vraiment extras. beaucoup d'espace, belle piscine personnelle, bien ensoleillée. Que du ++++++ EXCELLENT RAPPORT QUALITE/PRIX. Je recommande vivement
May 17, 2011 - New

"Great Villas, not too far, but away from the hustle and bustle"
Our stay here was very pleasant. The staff were all VERY friendly(special mention to EKA the night man) But everyone was great. The menu is Varied but not exciting enough for us, fantastic if you aren't very adventurous in that department. The place is a little out from the madness but not so far as to warrant a problem.2 minutes by taxi and the fares are very cheap anyway. The hotel has a beach club and they offered to take us there but we didn't go because we weren't interested in the beach. The rooms and pool are VERY clean and the housekeeping is done well. The spa services are also of good quality.
Room Tip: All the rooms seem to be the same.
May 16, 2011 - New

"WOW - One of the best hotel stays ever. You don't want to leave your room"
So - this place is an amazing deal for the money. It's as good as the pictures, maybe even better! The room is a fully walled compound for the ultimate in privacy and luxury. You have your own private swimming pool, open air living, dining and kitchen. Full air conditioned bedroom and bathroom suite. Two big screen TVs and reasonable room service. We spent our last night in Bali here and just totally relaxed. Our plane was leaving late the following night, but since I arranged my airport transfer with the front desk, they allowed us a late afternoon checkout and the ability to hold our luggage and use their spa shower to clean up and change clothes before heading off to the airport at midnight. The service staff here is wonderful!
What a great way to end a trip! My wife and I love every moment.
May 16, 2011 - New

"A well designed villa which was nice, clean and comfortable"
Private pool was good and the 2 TVs came in handy when you have kids clamouring for the remotes...Staff were friendly and efficient. Massage prices and room rates were value for money. Short trip from the airport made it very convenient. Highly recommended!
The restaurant menu could have been more comprehensive in choices of food.. But no major complaints about it.
May 13, 2011 - Daniel, Singapore

"Just a post to say thank you to all at The Wolas Villa and Spa for making our stay there so memorable. It was our first visit to Bali and we had a fantastic time (too short a stay though). We were looked after from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. Special touches such as the staff visiting our villa with birthday cake for Kelly made it all the more special. If you are going to Bali, this is a great place to stay, we can't speak highly enough of it. Thanks again guys!"
May 09, 2011 - Paul Campbell

"Left the best till last"
Stayed in Bali 10 days. This was the best place of the 5 places we stayed at.
The villa is huge, clean and great breakfast. 5 minutes by taxi to shopping, dining areas. Beach is 10 minute drive away. Definitely would recommend.
May 05, 2011 - Petjka22




Contact Wolas Villas

News and Event Wolas Villas

Guest Review Wolas Villas

Fact Sheet Wolas Villas

Special Packages

NYEPI PACKAGE *NEW* - IDR 7,200,000 ++
2 night accommodation in one-bedroom private pool villa

THE WOLAS FABULOUS PACKAGE *NEW* - USD 530 ++
A selection of attractive the "Fabulous Packages" with special benefits and entitlements are valid for a limited time only.

THE WOLAS DAY SPA PACKAGE *NEW* - USD 690 ++
2 nights relaxing "Day Spa" in luxurious private one bed room pool villa

MORE

Villa Gallery

MORE

New special wolas villas
New special wolas villas


Sister Company
sister company wolas villas
Sense Hotel Seminyak

O F F E R

Special Promo The Wolas Villas Seminyak

Package The Wolas Villas Seminyak

Sense hotel bali